TROPHÉE BAILLI DE SUFFREN


From Saint Tropez to Malta via Porto Rotondo



DA Mon, June 26 A Wed, June 28
Porto Rotondo
IIt is the sixteenth edition of the Trophy Bailli de Suffren, offshore race reserved for vintage sails. Departure from Saint Tropez on 24 June, stop at Porto Rotondo and Trapani in Sicily and arrive in Malta on July 5, for a total distance of more than 600 nautical miles. As a reward, the Admiral 'Satan' saber, so famous in France, as was Admiral Nelson in England. A prize also for the last arrived, a saber ... of wood.

Here is the program:

Thursday, June 22: Arrival and registration of participants in Saint Tropez
 
Friday, June 23: Inscriptions - Dinner at the Maritime Museum of Saint Tropez
 
Saturday June 24: Departure regatta Saint Tropez - Porto Rotondo
 
Sunday, June 25: Navigation
 
Monday, June 26: Early arrivals to Porto Rotondo
 
Tuesday, June 27: Shipyard and crew dinner at Yacht Club Porto Rotondo
 
Wednesday, June 28: Departure regatta Porto Rotondo - Trapani
 
Thursday, June 29: Navigation
 
Friday, June 30: Early arrivals to the 'Vento di Maestrale' Marina in Trapani
 
Saturday, July 1: Shipowner and crew dinner
 
Sunday 2 July: Departure regatta Trapani - Island of Gozo
 
Monday, July 3: Navigation
 
Tuesday, July 4: Early arrivals to Mgarr Marina on the Island of Gozo
 
Wednesday, July 5: Transfers to the Royal Malta Yacht Club fleet - Dinner and Crew Dinner
INDIRIZZO

Passeggiata del Porto
Porto Rotondo
Olbia

WEBSITE

Share